top of page

Preliminary task - other ideas and thoughts

This summer I filmed a few moments that I shared with some friends at a music festival. It took place in the mountains and the views were beautiful and the atmosphere too. So as my first preliminary task I would like to edit those, and play with some techniques. I will probably work with music too, mixing songs and sounds.

Later in the school year, I will choose some other ideas of mine and try to put them into practice. I will probably ask the help of a friend who is a DJ for original music, and I will find people who are interested in acting in these short montages. I will try to use filming opportunities that I have in this period, that are unique and creative, such as my 18th birthday which I will hold in October at a cabin over night.

These are the first ideas I had regarding the short film and any other video projects, I put them in a list, but I am sure I will not use them exactly as they are. I just wanted to make sure I don't lose or forget any ideas that go through my mind.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page