top of page

Story Board - Iridescnet

I created the story board for my short film so that I could present my ideas visually and have them put down clearly. I included all the shots in my script but I will most probably ad more when I film. These are more general, I will ad extreme close ups, insert shots and overlays and special effects, but I could not draw those precisely.

I thought of editing my film so that it respects the aspect ratio of 3:4, to create a more tight and claustrophobic feeling. The smaller image would be something that the audience would notice and think about. However, I am not sure yet if I will use this ratio for my short film, but I drew the story board in 3:4 to get an idea of what it might look like.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page