top of page

Location

I decided in advance that the main location for filming will be my friend George's house. Our group of friends was planning to have new year's eve at his house but then we changed our minds and wanted to go to a cabin outside of town. I was against it because I didn't know what the cabin looked like and I had already written the script for the rooms in George's house, planning the action in that space. However, George still invited us to spend the night beofre New Year's Eve at his house, so we will use that time for my project.

At the house we will film in four different places: the steps leading up to the entrance, the hallway, the living room and George's room. Maybe I might ad some shots from the kitchen too.

I also plan on filming some close ups or extra shots while at the cabin, so I can get different images and ideas. I might even film the part where Nora wakes up in Aletta's place entirely at the cabin so that the change of setting will ad to the change of mood and make the switch more obvious.

The other location will need to be a forest, there are several options close to our city and I have asked my father to drive Victor, Aletta and I to them. There, we will film the shots that show Aletta being lost and alone in the forest.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page