top of page

Monologue

In order to create a base and a better understanding for the complex ideas that I want to convey, I will write a monologue on the topics of friendship, life and issues that Alleta's character might have. Basically, I will record Aletta's voice and fit it over some of the shots to explain to the audience what she is feeling, this will help a bit with the last scene and the switch, so that the audience will not be to perplexed.

I have more ideas as to what Aletta will say and how she will say it. I thought about alternating her voice with Nora's so that I could also suggest their connection and their intertwining thoughts. This weekend I will work on the monologue with a friend of mine that is passionate about writing poetry and stories.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page