top of page

IRIDESCENT - final version

After cutting certain shots that were either too long or not as relevant, I managed to meet the five minute requirement.

The main problem was cutting the song, AOD-Phaxe, on which the action at the party and in the forest was built. I used my best musical skills to cut the song while still keeping the beat continuous, I used the "constant power" sound effect and I cut the song on certain beats to create continuity. I took out several shots and kept only some of the effects for the party, but the most relevant ones are still included. For example, the mirror effect that symbolizes the two mirroring souls of the girls, the colors and highlights at the party, and the overlay with the shots of the fire.

Cutting from the other scenes was not as difficult and eventually I got to 5:00.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page