top of page

WEBSITE

I created a website for "Iridescent" as one of my minor tasks. After reviewing the conventions of independent, short film websites that I studied at the beginning of the year, I put together the best representation of my film.

I included reviews that I made up or that one of my friends actually commented, I added the actual dates of famous film festivals as if my film was going to be presented there. Also, on the first page I added festival laurels from Cannes, TIFF (Transylvania International Film Festival), a festival in my city, and Monogram, a small film and photography festival organised by a friend, also in our city.

I also added information about the main actors, and I, using pictures of them that they sent me. Some of the buttons that should lead to links are not connected as the film is not really going to be presented at the festivals and so on.

This is the link to the website: https://ruxibrigna.wixsite.com/iridescent

Bellow you can see screenshots of my work.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page